HOW TO MOTIVATE

Every now and then while searching on the net I stumble across these great and rewarding findings somehow I managed to jump from an article called “Should you hire for skill or spirit” from the Fast Company site what later linked me to “Want to keep (an motivate) your best employees? It´s not about money” where I could find this video that once again like any other great finding showed me that I´m not alone in my thoughts it talks about how preassure can ruin both motivation and inspiration that we are rather spontaneous and that great ideas comes in from a relaxed enviroment, let´s talk no more about the video and enjoy it, this is : RSA Animate, “The Surprising truth about what motivates us”

Responder

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Únete a otros 177 seguidores

